Dizneluver's World 8(:-D

All Things Disney from KD's Perspective

Tron: Legacy Trailer


Wasn’t sure what I thought about the new Tron movie that hits the theaters Dec. 17, 2010 until I just watched this trailer on MySpace.  Now that I have seen the trailer I am super stoked and look forward to seeing it! 8(:-D

Sorry but unfortately the video that I liked so much is from myspace.com and I can’t embed their videos on WordPress so you will have to go to MySpace to watch it.

Make sure to come back here and make let me know what you think of it 8(:-D

http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=105975883

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

